Home / Mastercam Help / Warning Dirty Operations Selected dialog box with mastercam x6

Warning Dirty Operations Selected dialog box with mastercam x6

Select a dirty operation in Toolpath Manager and choose one of the following buttons:

   Backplot (23)

   Verify (23.1)

   Post (23.2)

Warning: Dirty Operations Selected dialog box

This dialog box appears when you have selected one or more dirty operations to either post, backplot, or verify. You can choose to either regenerate all the selected dirty operations and then continue the process (posting, backplotting, or verifying), or you can choose to continue the process without regenerating the dirty operations.

Notes:

  • If you have both locked and unlocked dirty operations selected and you choose to regenerate dirty operations, locked operations will not be regenerated. In this case, Mastercam will use the information in the binary NCI for those locked operations.
  • If you have selected only locked dirty operations, this dialog box will not appear and Mastercam will use the information in the binary NCI for those operations.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *