Home / Mastercam Help / Deleting all machine groups from the Toolpath Manager Mastercam

Deleting all machine groups from the Toolpath Manager Mastercam

Deleting all machine groups from the Toolpath Manager

Follow these steps to delete all the machine groups from the Toolpath Manager. When there are no machine groups in the Toolpath Manager, Mastercam runs in Design mode.

Important: This procedure will delete all of the toolpaths and other operations from your part file, and cannot be undone.

  1. Choose Design from the Machine Type menu.
  2. Click the Delete all operations button in the Toolpath Manager toolbar.

t12

  1. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

Mastercam deletes all the machine groups, toolpath groups, operations, and tools from the Toolpath Manager.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *